Revelation Space

Revelation Space
/ Kawabata Makoto’s Mainliner
(Riot Season [UK]/CD/2013)

1. Revelation Space
2. Taitan
3. D.D.D.
4. The Dispossessed (*bonus track)
5. New Sun

Kawabata Makoto : guitar
Kawabe Taigen : bass, voice
Shimura Koji : drums

all words by Kawabe Taigen
all music by Kawabata Makoto
recorded at Acid Mothers Temple on 20th Dec. 2011
produced, engineered and mixed by Kawabata Makoto
art works by Andy Smith
special thanks to Nanjo Asahito

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.