Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. North American tour 2018 “Electric Dream Ecstasy Tour in US & Canada”

Mar.
– 31st (sat) @ The Ritz – San Jose CA http://theritzsanjose.com

 Apr.
– 1st (sun) @ The Chapel – San Francisco CA https://www.thechapelsf.com
– 2nd (mon) @ Miniplex – Arcata CA http://miniplexevents.com
– 3rd (tue) @ Dantes – Portland OR https://danteslive.com
– 4th (wed) @ The Shakedown – Bellingham WA https://www.shakedownbellingham.com
– 5th (thu) @ The Cobalt – Vancouver BC http://thecobalt.ca
– 6th (fri) @ Sunset Tavern – Seattle WA http://sunsettavern.com
– 7th (sat) @ Neurolux – Boise ID http://www.neurolux.com
– 8th (sun) @ Urban Lounge – Salt Lake City UT https://www.theurbanloungeslc.com
– 9th (mon) @ Larimer Lounge – Denver CO https://www.larimerlounge.com
– 10th (tue) @ Vega – Lincoln NE https://vega.ticketleap.com
– 11th (wed) @ Record Bar – Kansas City MO https://www.therecordbar.com
– 12th (thu) @ Turf Club – Minneapolis MN http://turfclub.net
– 13th (fri) @ Company Brewing – Milwaukee WI http://www.companybrewing.com
– 14th (sat) @ Beat Kitchen – Chicago IL https://www.beatkitchen.com
– 15th (sun) @ Grog Shop – Cleveland OH https://www.grogshop.gs
– 16th (mon) @ Deluxx Fluxx – Detroit MI https://www.ticketfly.com/venue/27716-deluxx-fluxx/
– 17th (tue) @ Garrison – Toronto ON http://www.garrisontoronto.com
– 18th (wed) @ Bug Jar – Rochester NY https://www.bugjar.com
– 19th (thu) @ Great Scott – Boston MA https://www.greatscottboston.com
– 20th (fri) @ The Ballroom at the Outer Space – Hamden CT https://www.theouterspace.net
– 21st (sat) @ Underground Arts – Philadelphia PA https://www.undergroundarts.org
– 22nd (sun) @ Knitting Factory – Brooklyn NY https://bk.knittingfactory.com
– 23rd (mon) @ Metro Gallery – Baltimore MD https://www.themetrogallery.net
– 24th (tue) @ Strange Matter – Richmond VA http://www.strangematterrva.com
– 25th (wed) @ Mothlight – Asheville NC http://themothlight.com
– 26th (thu) @ The Drunken Unicorn – Atlanta GA http://thedrunkenunicorn.net
– 27th (fri) @ Gasa Gasa – New Orleans LA https://www.gasagasa.com
– 28th (sat) @ Walters Downtown – Houston TX http://www.waltersdowntown.com
– 29th (sun) @ “Levitation Festival” Empire – Austin TX http://www.levitation-austin.com
– 30th (mon) @ Three Links – Dallas TX https://www.threelinksdeepellum.com

May.
– 1st (tue) @ Opolis – Norman OK http://www.opolis.org
– 2nd (wed) @ Sister Bar – Albuquerque NM https://sisterthebar.com
– 3rd (thu) @ Lowbrow Palace – El Paso TX https://www.lowbrowpalace.com
– 4th (fri) @ Royale Theater – Bisbee AZ https://m.facebook.com/bisbeeroyale
– 5th (sat) @ Valley Bar – Phoenix AZ https://www.valleybarphx.com
– 6th (sun) @ Bunkhouse Saloon – Las Vegas NV https://www.bunkhousedowntown.com
– 7th (mon) @ Casbah – San Diego CA https://www.casbahmusic.com
– 8th (tue) @ The Echo – Los Angeles CA https://www.spacelandpresents.com/events/the-echo/
– 9th (wed) @ Alex’s Bar – Long Beach CA https://www.alexsbar.com


ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE & THE MELTING PARAISO U.F.O. :
Kawabata Makoto : guitar, voice, synth, voice, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, harp, noodle god
Jyonson Tsu : vocal, guitar, bouzouki, electronics, midnight whistler
Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension
Wolf : bass, space & time

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.