Acid Mothership Live

Acid Mothership Live
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.

  1. Galactic Attack No.1
  2. Dark Stars In The Dazzling Sky
  3. La Le Lo
  4. Pink Lady Lemonade

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. – at the time of this live recording were :

  • Tsuyama Atsushi : monster bass, vocal, cosmic joker
  • Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, guitar, chorus, dancin’king
  • Shimura Koji : drums, latino cool
  • Kawabata Makoto : guitar. chorus, speed guru

live recorded at unknown
produced by Kawabata Makoto
artwork by Kawabata Sachiko

This is a digitally remastered version of the “Acid Mothership” cdr (AMCD-023) produced towards the end of the 2007 European tour.

We made mistakes overlapping this CD number AMTCD-019, then this CD number was changed to AMTCD-019(3).

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.