Diend of Fiend Or Unstoppable Moonsault – TAPE

The Night He Fell To Us – TAPE
(Eye Vybe Records)

1. Dark Star Blues
2. Santa Maria Enfance
3. Flying Teapot

1. La Nòvia
2. Chaos Pink Lady Lemonade
3. Brain Stormbringer
4. Pink Lady Lemonade coda
5. Cometary Orbital Drive


Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. at the time of this live recording were :
Kawabata Makoto : guitar, electronics, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, fish god
Jyonson Tsu : vocal, bouzouki, guitar, midnight whistler
Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension
Wolf : bass, space & time

live recorded at TOONICE (Takamatsu) on 17th Dec. 2019
produced & engineered by Kawabata Makoto

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.