Electric Dream Ecstasy

Electric Dream Ecstasy
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
(Essence[Brazil]/CD/Apr. 2018)

1. From Planet Orb With Love part.1 [tsu / kawabata]
2. Pink Lady Lemonade (You’re my orb) [kawabata]
3. Sycamore Tree [lynch / badalamenti]*
4. Pink Lady Lemonade (Electric Dream Ecstasy) [kawabata]

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. at the time of this recording were :
Jyonson Tsu : voices, midnight whistler
Kawabata Makoto : 6 and 12 strings electric guitars, acoustic guitar, bouzouki, fretless bass, organ, synthesizer, voice, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, noodle god
Mitsuko☆Tabata : guitar, guitar-synthesizer, kisses & hugs
Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension
Wolf : bass, space & time
Tsuyama Atsushi : acoustic guitar (on track A-2), cosmic joker

produced & mixed by Kawabata Makoto
* bonus track

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.