Electric Love Machine

Electric Love Machine
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
(Fractal [France]/ EP/ 2002)


  1. Electric Love Machine


  1. Cosmo Chiva
  • Cotton Casino : vocal, synthesizer, beer & cigarette
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : monster bass, cosmic joker
  • Koizumi Hajime : drums, sleepimg monk
  • Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, dancin’ king
  • Kawabata Makoto : electric guitars, synthesizer, speed guru
Recorded at acid Mothers temple 2002
Produced & engineered by Kawabata Makoto
Art work by Sachiko@ELF


this limited edition EP, “Electric Love Machine”, has been released at the same time as the album “Univers Zen ou de Zéro à Zéro”, containing a different take of an album track on the A side, and an unreleased song on the flip.

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.