Floatingflower 2


Floatingflower 2 / Floating Flower (Jul.1999)

  1. Wave Ring
  2. Walk In The Air
  3. Desert
  4. Over The Mountain
  5. Falling Colours

Floating Flower

  • Yuki: vocal, violin
  • Kaneko Tetsuya: tabla, electric guitar
  • Kawabata Makoto: acoustic guitar, electric guitar on 5.

Music by Floating Flower

Words by Yuki

Recorded at Arrows’ house 12st Jun. 1999
Art work by ELF / Sachiko Ichikawa
Inner sleeve by Yuki




Second album from shamanic trip folk group Floating Flower. Taking their drifting, haunting, glittering sound even further into the beyond…(includes a colour inner sleeve)

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.