Hot Rattlesnakes

Hot Rattlesnakes
/ Kawabata Makoto & The Mothers of Invasion
(paratactile [UK]/ CD/ 2002)

  1. Theme Of Hot Rattlesnakes
  2. Fripian Flipped Over Niffy Their King Of Frippery
  3. French Sweet Suger House
  • kawabata Makoto : all guitars
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : bass
  • Ichiraku Yoshimitsu : drums
recorded at The Moat studio (London) and Acid Mothers Temple (Nagoya) on May and August 2001
engineered by Toby Hrycek-Robinson and Kawabata Makoto
composed & produced by Kawabata Makoto
executive produced by Trevor Manwaring
art work by Sachiko@ELF design
special thanks to Acid Mothers Temple family, Glyn Collins, Stephen Robinson and Alan Cummings


Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.