How Was The Decisive Moment Recorded? – CD

(Acid Mothers Temple)

1. Blue Velvet Blues
2. Dark Star Blues
3. Om Riff From The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
4. Pink Lady Lemonade (You’re The Dancin’Queen)

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. at the time of this recording were :
Kawabata Makoto : guitar, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, noodle god
Jyonson Tsu : vocal, bouzouki, guitar, midnight whistler
Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension
Wolf : bass, space & time

live recorded at Tokuzo (Nagoya), 8th Dec. 2018
engineered by Kono Satoru
produced & mixed by Kawabata Makoto
art work by Furukawa Keita
designed by Matsuda Haro

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.