Live + Studio

AMT-004 (sold out/limited 44 copies)

Live + Studio / Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. (May.1999)


  1. Cosmic Audrey
    – Acid Takion
  2. Mr. Hardy Guidey Man
    – Magic Aum LSD
  3. Right About Rainbow.1
    – You’re My Only Super Sunshine
    – Right About Rainbow.2


  1. Pink Lady Lemonade
  2. Blue Velvet Blues
  3. Lucie

Acid Mothers Temple 1999:

  • Cotton Casino : vocal, synthesizer
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, vocal
  • Higashi Hiroshi : guitar, synthesizer
  • Koizumi Hajime : drums
  • Kawabata Makoto : guitar
tracks from “Pataphisical Freak Out MU!”cd on PSF (on side-A)
live recorded at color(NY), 26th Apr.99 and somthing else…(on side-B)



This cassette tape was sold on the 1999 Pataphisical Freak Out MU tour. Side A includes tracks from our second album “Pataphisical Freak Out MU!”. Side B is made up of live takes recorded on April 2 6th at The Cooler in NY. I no longer have any of these at hand, so I can’t tell you any more about it.

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.