Mandrake / Fursaxa (Sep.2000)

  1. Twilight Of Desire
  2. Tympanum With Curipira
  3. mon Lion
  4. Lahe deo
  5. Ramsack The Park
  6. Donna Plumerae
  7. Tovienne
  8. Crimson
  9. Dragonfiles Are Blue & Silver
  10. Firefly Refrain
  11. L’accordeon quatre

Fursaxa is…

  • Tara Burke:vocals,guitar,organ,dulcimer,accordion,casio

Music and words by Tara Burke

Produced & engineered by Kawabata Makoto
Art work by ELF/Sachiko Ichikawa
Drawings by Fursaxa…except Mandrake image from Herbal Bible.
Special thanks to E.cohen,Kawabata,M.Gibbons,S.Krakow


Acid trip folk unit courtesy of a girl from Philadelphia, USA. Tara’s downwardly mobile world of song is reminiscent of Nico. This is real American psychedelia for the 21st century!. Produced and engineered by Kawabata Makoto.

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.