Sonic Attack Vol.2

Sonic Attack Vol.2
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Cosmic Inferno (w/ White Hills)
(Trensmat [Ireland]/ 7″EP/ 2008)


  1. Brainstorm / Acid Mothers Temple And The Cosmic Inferno

  1. Be Yourself / White Hills
Acid Mothers Temple & The Cosmic Inferno – at the time of this recording were :

  • Pikacyu : drums, cosmic shaman
  • Tabata Mitsuru : bass, voice, maratab
  • Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, dancin’king
  • Shimura Koji : drums, latino cool
  • Kawabata Makoto : guitar, speed guru
recorded at Acid Mothers Temple
produced & engineered by Kawabata Makoto (on side-A)

The Sonic Attack 7″ split single series with cover versions of tracks originally written and performed by Hawkwind.

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.