Stones, Women & Records

Stones, Women & Records
/ Acid Mothers Temple SWR
(Magaibutsu [Japan]/ CD/ 2007)

  1. Uzumgayu-Just George Benson
  2. The Condition Of International Job Hunting Activity
  3. Little Stone Little Women And Little Record
  4. Jet Stream, Jet Stream
  5. Very Very Very Jazz – Deer Cries With “Kagyeeyo” In The Breeding Seaso
  6. The Harekaimogs Monster
  7. Ahia Hassanbeck Lamborghini Rock
  8. Davideo Said To Himself – Incognito Blues
  9. Just Like A Stone, Just Like A Women, Just Like A Record
  10. Fairy Music Of A Foolish Sushi Bar – Country Singer Narena Baystar
  11. The Hametenyara Lady
  12. Beyer
  13. Mastering Master Builder
  14. A Gastric Ulcer And The Prostate Part I
  15. Picture Of Romance
  16. The Complete Dancing Barefoot
  17. A Gastric Ulcer And The Prostate Part II
  18. Forever Stones, Forever Women, Forever Records
Acid Mothers Temple SWR :

  • Yoshida Tatsuya : drums, keyboard, voice
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, voice, guitar
  • Kawabata Makoto : guitar, violin
engineered, mixed, edited and mastered by Yoshida Tatsuya
art work by Yoshida Tatsuya


Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.