The Night He Fell To Us – TAPE

The Night He Fell To Us – TAPE
(Eye Vybe Records)

[Side A]
1. Dark Star Blues
2. Sycamore Trees

[Side B]
1. La Novia
2. Flying Teapot

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. :
Kawabata Makoto: guitar, hurdy-gurdy, voice, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi: synthesizer, noodle god
Mitsuko Tabata: guitar, guitar-synsthesizer, hugs & kisses
Satoshima Nani: drums, another dimension
Wolf: bass, space & time
Jyonson Tsu: voice, bouzouki, guitar, midnight whistler
LiquidBiupil: ohp light show

live recorded at “16th acid mothers temple festival”
tokuzo (nagoya), 9th december 2017


Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.