Thou Shalt Not Mess With ZOFFY!!


Thou Shalt Not Mess With ZOFFY!! / ZOFFY (Oct 2003)

  1. Smoke On The Water
  2. Suomi Ja Jutonnen
  3. I Talk To The Wind
  4. El Spagetti Zoffy
  5. Mysty Mountain Hop
  6. Mustapha Pôle pt.2
  7. Hocus Pocus
  8. Hawaiian Naporitan Bambino
  9. Stormbringer
  10. Iresh Indian Death Lock Rock
  11. Heart Break Hotel
  12. Kanzenon
  13. 21st Century Schizoid Man
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : vocal, drums, acoustic guitar, bouzouki, electric sitar, electric guitar, organ-guitar, ney, recorder, bell
  • Kawabata Makoto : electric guitar, bouzouki, saz, violin, electric sitar, sanshin, percussion, ney, electronics, RDS-900, raygun
recorded at Acid Mothers Temple Jun.-Aug.2003
produced & engineered by Kawabata Makoto
art work by Sachiko@ELF



Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.