Troubadours From Another Heavenly World

Troubadours From Another Heavenly World
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
(PSF [Japan]// 2LP 2003)


  1. Heroin Heroine’s Heritage (cotton/kawabata)


  1. Troubadours From Another Heavenly World (cotton/kawabata)
  2. She Is A Rainbow In Curved Air (cotton/tsuyama)


  1. Acid Heart Mother part.1 (ginestet/kawabata,tsuyama,koizumi)


  1. Acid Heart Mother part.2 (haco/kawabata,tsuyama,koizumi)
  • Cotton Casino : vocal, synthesizer
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, acoustic guitar, vocal
  • Koizumi Hajime : drums
  • Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer
  • Emi Nobuko : drums
  • Haco : vacals
  • Ginestet Audrey : cosmic voice
  • Kawabata Makoto : electric guitars, violin, bouzouki, organ, synthesizer, bass
Recorded at Acid Mothers Temple and Mescalina Dec.99-Apr.00
Produced and engineered by Kawabata Makoto
Degital remastered by Kotani Tetsuya@Omega Sound Jul.02
Photo by Ishida Yoko
Art work by Sachiko@ELF
Special thanks to Ikeezumi Hideo (P.S.F.Records)
The original cd was released by PSF Records (Japan) Oct.00





Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.