N/V(sold out/limited 30 copies)

USA / Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. (Dec.2002)

  1. In C ~ In E (28’30”)
  • Acid Mothers Temple 2002:
  • Cotton Casino : synthesizer, voice
  • Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, voice
  • Higashi Hiroshi : guitar, synthesizer
  • Uki Eiji : drums
  • Kawabata Makoto : guitar
recorded at WFMU, 26th Mar.02
special thanks to Brian Turner(WFMU), Telle Kumazawa(, Tokuzo(Nagoya)


This was recorded live in the studio at the FM radio station WFMU in New Jersey, USA. It was also simultaneously broadcast on Brian Turner’s show.

This cdr was distributed at our gig at Tokuzo in Nagoya on 7 December 2002. People who had bought tickets in advance were able to exchange their ticket stub for one of three different cdr titles: “USA”, “UK 1” or “UK 2”.

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.