Wandering The Outer Space

Wandering The Outer Space
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
(Buh[Perú]/CD/Oct. 2017)

1. Anthem Of The Outer Space [tabata/kawabata]
2. The Targeted Planet [tsu/kawabata]
3. Forsaken Moonman [cotton/kawabata]
4. Golgotha 13 Chaise Électrique [tabata/kawabata]

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. at the time of this recording were :
Jyonson Tsu : voice, midnight whistler
Kawabata Makoto : guitar, bouzouki, fretless bass, organ, synthesizer, tapes, speed guru
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, noodle god
Mitsuko☆Tabata : guitar, guitar-synthesizer, voice, kisses & hugs
Satoshima Nani : drums, another dimension
Wolf : bass, tapes, space & time
Cotton Casino : voice, astral mama

produced & mixed by Kawabata Makoto
digital mastered by Nakaya Koichi (Nasca Car)
art works by Yoda Masaki

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.