Wild Gals A Go-Go

Wild Gals A Go-Go
/ Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
(Riot Season/Swordfish [USA]/ CD/ 2007)

1. Reverse Of The Univers I (kawabata)
2. Space Bambino (tsuyama / cotton)~ Intersteller Over Dope (kawabata / tsuyama / koizumi)
3. Sweet Juicy Lucy.1 (kawabata / eddie)
4. Mammary Intercourse (kawabata / tsuyama / koizumi)
5. Hare Hare Hallelujah (kawabata) ~ Blow Out Super High (kawabata / tsuyama / yoshida)
6. Good-Bye Ice Cream (tsuyama / cotton) ~ Stone Blind Blue Heaven (kawabata / eddie)
7. Reverse Of The Univers II (kawabata)


  • Cotton Casino: vocal, synthesizer
  • Tsuyama Atsushi: bass, vocal, acoustic guitar, cosmic joker
  • Koizumi Hajime: drums, monk
  • Higashi Hiroshi: synthesizer, fishing rod
  • Yoshida Masayuki: keyboards
  • Suhara Keizo: inpatient
  • Kaneko Tetsuya: tabla
  • YoKo: drone machine, photo
  • Ayano: Space Hi!
  • Father MOO: telstar gnome
  • Eddie & Bill (COA): French voices
  • Kawabata Makoto: electric guitars, bowed sitar, q’anoon, electric organ, keyboard, RDS900
Recorded at Acid Mothers Temple Oct. 1998 – Aug. 1999
mastered by Kotani Tetsuya (Omega Sound)
Art work by ELF / Sachiko Ichikawa
Special thanks to PROSPECT MIRA


The original cd was released from Acid Mothers Temple label on Nov.2000. (limited 1300 copies)

The legendary Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. in Russian underground film soundtrack shock! The soundtrack, which is comprised entirely of newly written songs, can be looked upon as their new album. Acid Mothers accompaniment to this psychedelic nonsense movie conceals potentially massive frontal lobe damage. Real punch-drunk music!

Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.